News Asia

Quiksilver Padma Challenge Announced as ASC Event

Next June 21 during Bali Big Eco Weekend
Monday, 09 June 2014 20:12
News Asia

MEDINA WINS AT FIJI AND TAKES BACK NUMBER ONE SPOT

Brazilian won against californian Nat Young
Friday, 06 June 2014 21:09
News Asia

PEMBURU OMBAK SURF PARTY

See how it was!
Thursday, 05 June 2014 16:32
News Asia

TIAGO PIRES UPSETS CJ HOBGOOD AT FIJI

Jordy Smith also eliminated, check all the results thus far
Wednesday, 04 June 2014 19:11
News Asia

DON'T FORGET TO JOIN PEMBURU OMBAK'S PARTY TONIGHT

It's today at Camden Bar, in Gandaria
Tuesday, 03 June 2014 19:42
News Asia

MAKE SURE YOU CATCH PEMBURU OMBAK ON MNC SPORTS 2!

All of you ocean lovers, don’t miss out!
Saturday, 31 May 2014 18:23
News Asia

PEMBURU OMBAK SURF PARTY: DON'T MISS IT!

Next Wednesday 4 June in Camden Bar, at Gandaria, there…
Thursday, 29 May 2014 21:22
News Asia

WATCH PEMBURU OMBAK ON MNC SPORT 2

Starting in May 31st
Thursday, 22 May 2014 21:33
News Asia

ASIA'S 2013 SURFING CHAMPIONS SCORE EPIC G-LAND

On ASC Awards Trip to G-Land Bobby's Surf Camp
Wednesday, 21 May 2014 12:24
Scroll To Top